Swale Combined AC

Welcome to Swale Combined AC's website. Use the Links above to navigate the site.


Upcoming Fixtures - Kent Sportshall Match 3, Swanley 29-01-17, Kent XC Match 5, Stanhill Farm Dartford, 11-02-17


Sportshall Team 2015

Club Championships


Swale had a record 42 athletes attend their club Championships at Ramsgate on September 3rd.

The match was kindly hosted by Thanet AC in onjunction with their own Club Champs.


Katie Masters had a succesful day with Club Records in the U17W Javelin with 28.69m and the Shot with 7.88m


Elena set a Club record in the 75m Hurdles as the first Swale U15 to go under 14 seconds with 13.8sec. She also cleared a new PB of 1.35m inthe High Jump.


Alice English equalled her PB and the Club U17 High Jump record, clearing 1.40m.


U11 Boys Long Jump was a good match up with Finn Ashford and William Jury going head to head, both setting PBs. Finn came out on top with a new Club Record of 3.45m with William in 2nd landing 3.34m




Full results are available HERE!

2016 Award Winners


Swale Awards Presntation 2016

Swale AC sold out Over 90 tickets for the 2016 presentation evening. The event awards athletes efforts and achievements from the 2015/16 Winter season and 2016 Summer season.


Lexie hammon and Reece Williams collected top honours as they claimed Male and Female Athlete of the Year trophies.


Lexie also collected the Throws award and was voted, by other club members, as the Athletes Athlete of the Year.


Reece was also awarded the Under 17 mens shield as well as the Sportshall athletics award.


Mat Beech and Keeley Burdge won Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year Awards for their support of the team thoughout the year.


Mary Obembe rightly won the Sprints award after her Senior Club records over 100m and 200m this year. Mary also won the U20 womens shield.


A full list of winners and runners up will be posted here soon!



Site last updated 21-01-17 - Andrew Scoones

Follow us on Facebook:


Officials and Coaching Opportunities

Club Logo

Swale Combined AC are growing! To help us maintian a high level of coaching for our athletes we need volunteers interested in Coaching or Officiating.



Swale are looking for Track and Field officials to join our team.

Choose from Starter/Marksman, Timekeeper, Track Judge or Field Official.

Getting qualified requires a one day course and then its up to you how much you get involved. The club will pay your course fees!



Swale are looking for coaches particularly interested in Sprints coaching to join our team. You'll work with our coaches to help plan, lead and review training sessions, developing and encouraging our athletes.

Assistant Coach is a 2 day course and again course fees can be paid for by Swale AC



If you are interested contact Andrew on: athletics@swalecombinedac.co.uk


Training Inductions


New members must attend an induction session before starting. Our next training induction is on January 25th 2017.


For details please contact Andrew on:


Copyright © All Rights Reserved